Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cape Coral - Coralwood

5 rating
  • 03/07/21
  • Stephanie R. Google

This is the best one yet!

1 rating

I checked in online, checked in when I got to the store was the first on the list, and never got a hair cut. My name and another guy's name got deleted from the check-in and they added me back to the bottom of the list. Literally everyone in the store getting a haircut had checked in after me. Wasted an hour of my life, will not go back.

1 rating

My husband had long hair and had it cut. Looked good at first glance then later at home we noticed these shaved areas were combed over. Cant believe the stylist did this and didn't tell my husband what happened and took his generous tip.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Stephanie R. | March 7, 2021 Google

" This is the best one yet!"

1
Brian L. | March 6, 2021 Google

" I checked in online, checked in when I got to the store was the first on the list, and never got a "

1
Kim R. | March 3, 2021 Google

" My husband had long hair and had it cut. Looked good at first glance then later at home we noticed "

5
Ashley G. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Got right in with no wait. Staff was really good with small children and did a great job on their h"

5
jim c. | January 7, 2021 Google

" good hair cut msde sure that was what I wanted great.job did not rush."

5
Virgil S. | December 6, 2020 Google

" Awesome staff"

5
Ruturaj Y. | August 20, 2020 Google

" Great haircut. Nice environment. Well maintained during COVID-19."

5
Matthew M. | July 21, 2020 Google

" I was hesitant about going out to get a haircut due to the current pandemic, but I can say that thi"

5
Jake O. | July 13, 2020 Google

" Awesome Experience. Great Haircut. Spectacular Massage"

5
John L. | February 16, 2020 Google

"I like this franchise. It's for guys which means they know how to cut our hair nicely. Generally muc"