Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cape Coral - Coralwood

5 rating

I like this franchise. It's for guys which means they know how to cut our hair nicely. Generally much shorter wait time than "mixed gender" places...less hair...less fuss and a hair wash and scalp massage to boot...very nice experience

5 rating

Awesome Service and deals!

1 rating

My boys just recieved the worst haircuts of their lives. I'm in shock. They don't even want to go to school tomorrow. I feel horrible for them. It's very embarrassing....looks like a 2 second chop job. Bald and uneven. Just spend the extra few dollars and go somewhere else. ?

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
John L. | February 16, 2020 Google

"I like this franchise. It's for guys which means they know how to cut our hair nicely. Generally muc"

5
Jennifer C. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Awesome Service and deals!"

1
Randi H. | January 25, 2020 Google

"My boys just recieved the worst haircuts of their lives. I'm in shock. They don't even want to go to"

1
Mike H. | January 21, 2020 Google

"I asked for a certain kind of cut, she did the complete opposite. When I noticed & complained she la"

1
dawn b. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Took both my husband and son in for haircuts. Both military and they needed military cuts. Son got a"

5
Spartan P. | December 16, 2019 Facebook

"Great cut! Very friendly staff. Add on services are very reasonably priced. I definitely recommend t"

5
Anthony P. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Always a pleasant experience, great cut. I like the sign-in and app services. Never any pressure to "

5
Wendi S. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Got my son's hair cut. Had a coupon for a free cut and was upgraded to the MVP for free! He got a ho"

5
Amanda S. | October 30, 2019 Facebook

"come in and experience our amazing MVP and get a great haircut from our talented stylists"

5
Fred J. | October 13, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Oazg9zMAO4gklyld-Mu9jA?hrid=k3oZbcJjHAQXkzxeAjAmjA"