Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cape Coral - Coralwood

5 rating

Always a pleasant experience, great cut. I like the sign-in and app services. Never any pressure to buy more, more, more...Taylor takes care of me and remembers what I like...

5 rating

Got my son's hair cut. Had a coupon for a free cut and was upgraded to the MVP for free! He got a hot towel facial and a massage!

5 rating

come in and experience our amazing MVP and get a great haircut from our talented stylists

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Anthony P. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Always a pleasant experience, great cut. I like the sign-in and app services. Never any pressure to "

5
Wendi S. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Got my son's hair cut. Had a coupon for a free cut and was upgraded to the MVP for free! He got a ho"

5
Amanda S. | October 30, 2019 Facebook

"come in and experience our amazing MVP and get a great haircut from our talented stylists"

5
Fred J. | October 13, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Oazg9zMAO4gklyld-Mu9jA?hrid=k3oZbcJjHAQXkzxeAjAmjA"

5
Alex | October 5, 2019 Google

"Always friendly and nice that it's open on Sundays."

1
Mark K. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Event much for me I just need a haircut next time I'll just cut it myself"

5
Jimmy J. | September 10, 2019 Google

"Great place"

5
Sam H. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Absolutely love this place. I've been living in Florida for two years and after finding this place i"

5
Randy K. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Been coming here for years. Yes, it gets a little busy, but use the app! Heather is the best,the oth"

5
Jeff H. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Jess is a fantastic stylist. Always a consistently amazing haircut, but not afraid to.make suggestio"