Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cape Coral - Coralwood

5 rating

Got right in with no wait. Staff was really good with small children and did a great job on their hair. Price a little high but I guess you get what you pay for.

5 rating

good hair cut msde sure that was what I wanted great.job did not rush.

5 rating

Awesome staff

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Ashley G. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Got right in with no wait. Staff was really good with small children and did a great job on their h"

5
jim c. | January 7, 2021 Google

" good hair cut msde sure that was what I wanted great.job did not rush."

5
Virgil S. | December 6, 2020 Google

" Awesome staff"

5
Ruturaj Y. | August 20, 2020 Google

" Great haircut. Nice environment. Well maintained during COVID-19."

5
Matthew M. | July 21, 2020 Google

" I was hesitant about going out to get a haircut due to the current pandemic, but I can say that thi"

5
Jake O. | July 13, 2020 Google

" Awesome Experience. Great Haircut. Spectacular Massage"

5
John L. | February 16, 2020 Google

"I like this franchise. It's for guys which means they know how to cut our hair nicely. Generally muc"

5
Jennifer C. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Awesome Service and deals!"

1
Randi H. | January 25, 2020 Google

"My boys just recieved the worst haircuts of their lives. I'm in shock. They don't even want to go to"

1
Mike H. | January 21, 2020 Google

"I asked for a certain kind of cut, she did the complete opposite. When I noticed & complained she la"