Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cape Coral - Coralwood

1 rating

Terrible customer service, you can?t walk in the door without seen their face of gee here is another customer. Who would want to come here then terrible

3 rating

Raised prices. Will probably find somewhere less expensive.

4 rating

Good haircut but nothing to write home aboit

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

1
Andres P. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Terrible customer service, you can?t walk in the door without seen their face of gee here is anothe"

3
samuelee24 | May 26, 2021 Google

" Raised prices. Will probably find somewhere less expensive."

4
Blueberry | May 26, 2021 Google

" Good haircut but nothing to write home aboit"

5
Ron S. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Great place to get your haircut quick if I professional"

5
Stephanie R. | March 7, 2021 Google

" This is the best one yet!"

1
Brian L. | March 6, 2021 Google

" I checked in online, checked in when I got to the store was the first on the list, and never got a "

1
Kim R. | March 3, 2021 Google

" My husband had long hair and had it cut. Looked good at first glance then later at home we noticed "

5
Ashley G. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Got right in with no wait. Staff was really good with small children and did a great job on their h"

5
jim c. | January 7, 2021 Google

" good hair cut msde sure that was what I wanted great.job did not rush."

5
Virgil S. | December 6, 2020 Google

" Awesome staff"